New media

Students4Kids is committed to the inspiration of creative digital communication and to the responsible interaction between different age groups. Almost anyone can or can become a digital creator of ideas in order to generate social commitment or to initiate research. Each age group maintains its specific communication rituals using signs and symbols of their own. The smaller the age difference, the easier it will be for them to communicate with each other in their specific manner and to help each other.

Creative ideas and good solution approaches are based on two fundamental pillars: careful research and the individual capability for being creative. Today’s digital society offers numerous opportunities for knowledge reception. The following recommended readings serve as excellent platforms of knowledge for those who want to find their way into the subject:

Our Facebook Fanpage enables the international exchange between participants without place or time constraints, in order to meet the global challenge in the framework of this competition.

The use of the new media is an indispensable tool for the development of ideas. Using digital media, the subject, i.e. micronutrient deficiency and its prevention can be examined and represented in many of its facets. Whether apps, videos, songs, games, websites or fan pages – any digital result can be sent out to the world via smartphone and Internet and ensure  the responsible interaction between all participants.

Neue Medien

Students4Kids ist der Inspiration einer kreativen digitalen Kommunikation und der verantwortungsvollen Interaktion zwischen verschiedenen Altersgruppen verpflichtet. Nahezu jeder kann digital ein Schöpfer von Ideen sein oder werden, etwa um gesellschaftliches Engagement auszulösen oder Forschung zu initiieren. Jede Altersgruppe pflegt ihre spezifischen Kommunikationsrituale und benutzt eigene Zeichen und Symbole. Je geringer der Altersabstand, desto leichter ist es, auf ihre spezifische Art und Weise miteinander zu kommunizieren und sich wechselseitig zu helfen.

Kreative Ideen und gute Lösungsansätze basieren auf zwei grundsätzlichen Pfeilern: eine sorgfältige Recherche und das individuelle Kreativitätsvermögen. Die heutige digitale Gesellschaft bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für die Wissensrezeption. Folgende Leseempfehlungen stellen hervorragende Wissensplattformen dar, um sich in die Thematik einzuarbeiten:

Unsere facebook Fanpage fördert den internationalen Austausch zwischen den Teilnehmenden ohne Orts- und Zeiteinschränkung, um der globalen Herausforderung im Rahmen dieses Wettbewerbs gerecht zu werden.

Bei der Ideenentwicklung ist der Einsatz der Neuen Medien ein unverzichtbares Instrument. Das Thema Mikronährstoffmangel und dessen Vorbeugung lässt sich in vielen Facetten mit Hilfe der digitalen Medien untersuchen und darstellen. Ob eine App-Anwendung, Videos, Songs, Spiele, Webseiten oder Fan-Pages – jedes digitale Ergebnis kann durch Smartphone und Internet in die Welt geschickt werden und eine verantwortungsvolle Interaktion aller Beteiligten gewährleisten.